Searching...
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Staff

Kevin Chichlowski

Shop Owner

Kevin@bikebarnracing.com

Shawn Leveille

Mechanic

Shawn@bikebarnracing.com

John Peterson

Sales Manager

John@bikebarnracing.com

Synjen Marrocco

Mechanic

Synjen@bikebarnracing.com

Matt Goodwin

Sales

Matt@bikebarnracing.com

Mark Gerard

Mechanic

Mark@bikebarnracing.com

Dan Russell

Sales

Matt Pappas

Mechanic

Pappas@bikebarnracing.com

Joe Rich

Sales

Todd Downs

Mechanic

 

                 Visit us                                                               Contact Us                                                       Hours

                bikebarn                                                             781-447-7223                                                    Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday \ 10-7          

                Whitman, MA 02382                                            info@bikebarnracing.com                               Thursday, Friday \ 10-9

                242 Bedford Street- Rt. 18                                                                                                           Saturday \ 9-5

                                                                                                                                                                   Sunday \ closed

                                                                                                                                                                   Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Eve \ 10-5

                                                                                                                                                                   Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Year's Day \ closed